GET THE LASH LOVE LOOK
HOME ABOUT EYELASHES GALLERY REVIEWS CONTACT

COMMENTS

Helen is super professional, with very flexible timing and does the very best lashes at brilliant prices.

Nina - 15 days ago

 

I've been seeing Helen for my Nouveau lashes for a few months, and now wouldn't see anyone else -

always the professional, Helen ensures perfect results every time. She's also done my eyebrow shaping and biosculpture nails, and both were excellent. Great to have someone who cares about her work and gives such attention to detail ... would highly recommend!

Charlotte Gandy - 21 days ago

Amazing lashes! love the lashes Helen does for me she does a fantastic job, I'd be lost with out them now! highly recommend her :)

Lorraine Walker Striven - a month ago

I love my luscious lashes, I have been going to Helen regularly & I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sharon - a month ago

Helen done my lashes again today, I love them she always does them beautifully.

Charlotte Miller - 7 months ago

Have been going to Helen for a while for my lashes and she always does an excellent job! Just come

back from an 11 night holiday where I was swimming in the pool and sea and my lashes still look great!

Michelle Wright - 7 months ago

I had my eyelashes done with Helen about a month ago and they were the best i've ever had, they lasted for ages, and am going again for all my treatments before holiday :)

Grace - 8 months ago

Helen offers exceptional service at great prices. Highly recommended.

Rita - 8 months ago

It's been a while since I've had my nails done and Helen didn't disappoint! Bio Sculpture gels were hard wearing and lasted nearly a month. My nails were fine after (they're not particularly sturdy). Had a pedicure when she took off the bio gels and again my toe nails are still looking wonderful over 3 weeks later.

Thanks Helen! I'll be back. :)

Sara Challice - 8 months ago

I've never had a facial like it. Such attention to detail and the most amazing shoulder and neck massage. Soooo relaxing I nearly fell asleep! A true pampering experience. Highly recommended.

Maz - 8 months ago

Still not convinced? Why not check out our reviews on trusted review site, Yell.com?

Simply click on the link below:

 

http://www.yell.com/biz/lash-love-twickenham-7581569/

 

Owned by Helen Irving